Picture
The Rural Alberta Advantage's album Home was released summer of last year. It's indie-rock, unpolished style is an awesome change to what I've had to listen to on the radio here. I swear Hawaii radio only knows three songs: Bad Romance, Sweet Dreams, and New York. Anyways, I know your going to enjoy this album and all it has to offer. My two favourite, and by far the best songs on the album are Frank AB, and Edmonton, not because of the names, but because they were obviously birthed from pure awesomeness. So check them out! Planning an Alberta road trip over the summer? Be sure to take this fantastic album along.

3/7/2010 03:24:35 pm

hey curtis. i adore RAA. nice to see you do too. also. its good to see your not dead. though i did want those tickets
ps. check out my new blog
http://evanball.tumblr.com/

Reply



Leave a Reply.