The Mighty Boosh has quickly been becoming my new favourite television series. It is a BBC comedy, and I'd be lying if I said I understood all the humour. It is however an over the top show centred around the lives Howard and Vince. Only three seasons were made of this show, the first of which taking place in a zoo, the second living in their apartment, and the third running a boutique under their apartment. Needless to say, hilarity ensues. Every episode there is at least one musical number in a style called "Crimp", where the majority of the song is sung in unison. The songs about anything from future sailors (see video) to ice flows, to a seaweed man who lives under the water. Full episodes can be found scattered about the internet, I found several at megavideo.com. Anyways, watch a couple episodes! 



Leave a Reply.